Fidelity Medical Clinic review
Each order buys four doses over four weeks, so thirteen of them land in a calendar year.
The verdict
Fidelity Medical Clinic sells semaglutide at $199 for four doses and tirzepatide at $349 for four. Four weeks is not a calendar month. Converted by month length, the figures ranked here are $216 and $379.
Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- From $216/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
Fidelity Medical Clinic sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. Both are weekly injections. Maintenance orders cover four doses across four weeks. The published order prices are $199 and $349. Coverage is listed as fifty states.
Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?
A prescription is required before the first order. The intro order is labeled an initial prescription. It requires a two-month commitment. The maintenance order follows it. What the clinic asks before prescribing is not published. Neither is how often a patient is reviewed afterwards.
Care is arranged remotely. Supplies are included with each order. The intro semaglutide order is $99 for eight doses. That works out at $49.50 a month for two months. The tirzepatide intro is $349 for eight doses, or $174.50 a month.
What happens when the dose goes up?
The dose-pricing model is not published. Neither rate is described as flat. A reader should not assume the figure holds as the dose rises. The intro order runs two months. The first escalation usually falls inside it. What the next order costs at a higher dose is not stated.
What the price includes
Four-week orders are the unit here. A calendar month is longer than four weeks. Converted by month length, $199 becomes $216 and $349 becomes $379. That conversion is used rather than a thirteen-fills approximation. The intro figures are lower and last two months. Budget from the maintenance figure, not the intro one.
What it claims, and what it cites
Both products are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. No regulator reviews the finished vial. A compounded preparation is not FDA-approved. The published trial results used the approved products at label doses. A compounded vial was not what those trials measured.
Where it holds up, and where it does not
- Strength: Order contents stated as four doses
- Strength: Supplies included with each order
- Strength: Intro order priced and dated
- Limitation: Four weeks is not a calendar month
- Limitation: Dose-pricing model not published
- Limitation: Intro order requires two months
What the evidence says about this kind of treatment
The assessment above is about Fidelity Medical Clinic. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.
- Right for
- A reader who counts fills rather than months. The order unit is published in doses.
- Wrong for
- A reader comparing monthly rates directly. Thirteen fills a year make that comparison wrong.
The evidence behind what Fidelity Medical Clinic prescribes
These studies examine the medicines, not this provider. Results with approved products do not establish the quality or effectiveness of a seller’s compounded formulation.
- Cochrane Review of Semaglutide for Obesity: 18 Trials Graded
A 2025 Cochrane review pooled eighteen randomized trials. The weight figure is high certainty and smaller than the marketing, and almost everything else is graded lower.
- Tirzepatide vs Semaglutide: Which Works Better for Weight Loss?
In a 72-week randomized trial at weight-management doses, weight fell 20.2 percent on tirzepatide and 13.7 percent on semaglutide. Routine-care studies found a smaller gap, three to four points.
How Fidelity Medical Clinic compares
| Seller | Who it suits | Go |
|---|---|---|
| A reader who wants a clinician, a prescription and the medication under one charge, with no term to commit to before reaching the published rate. | See Harper Meds → | |
| A reader who wants the labs and the consultation inside one figure, and who can hold the four-week cycle in mind when comparing it with a monthly rate elsewhere. | See Enhance MD → | |
| A reader with insurance who wants a clinician visit in the loop, and who reads $149 as a starting-dose figure rather than a standing one. | See PlushCare → |
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: Nu Image MedicalNuBloomNucore HealthNuDay RxNuuVimNuviaRx
Sponsored alternative
SkinnyRx
Readers choosing tirzepatide, the one line with a published standing rate
Check SkinnyRx availability →Frequently asked
- Why is the figure here $216 rather than $199?
- Because an order covers four weeks and a calendar month is longer. Converting $199 by month length gives $216. The tirzepatide order converts the same way, from $349 to $379.
- What does the intro order cover?
- Eight doses across two months. Semaglutide is $99 and tirzepatide is $349. A two-month order is required at that price.
- Does the price rise with the dose?
- Not published. The dose-pricing model is not stated on either row, so a higher dose may or may not carry a higher order price.
- Is Fidelity Medical Clinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers?
- Fidelity Medical Clinic publishes a starting figure of $216/mo. Across the 402 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525.42 with a median of $190, which puts Fidelity Medical Clinic above the median. The other 178 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.