Skip to content
This GLP
PartnerUpdated September 2026Both molecules, both forms

Strut Health review

Four advertised rates across two molecules, with an oral semaglutide at $99 a month.

The verdict

Strut Health prices both molecules in both forms. Compounded semaglutide is $149 a month by injection and $99 as an oral. Compounded tirzepatide is $199 either way. Each of those is an auto-refill rate, not a one-off price.

Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
49
Injection
From $149/mo
Oral
From $99/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

Strut Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide through an online service. the seller’s own page read on August 15, 2026 carried four advertised rates. Injectable semaglutide was $149 a month and the oral $99. Tirzepatide was $199 in either form. The service lists 49 states. Alaska is the exclusion.

  1. Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?

    Treatment is arranged remotely and a prescription is issued before shipping. The pricing page states the rates and the savings against them. It does not describe the clinician who writes the prescription. What the intake asks is not published.

    The service runs remotely, and every product here is compounded rather than the manufacturer's approved pen. The unusual fact is the breadth. Most sellers price one molecule in one form and route the rest through an enquiry. Strut publishes a rate for all four combinations, which lets a reader compare an oral against an injection without starting an intake.

  2. What happens when the dose goes up?

    The advertised rates are auto-refill prices. Whether they hold as the dose rises is not stated beside them. Almost everyone escalates across the first sixteen weeks, so that is the question a reader should carry into the intake. The seller does not answer it.

  3. What the price includes

    The oral semaglutide at $99 is the lowest advertised figure here. The page frames each rate as an auto-refill saving: 13 percent off the injectable semaglutide, 21 percent off the oral, 14 and 17 percent off the two tirzepatide lines. Two one-off prices sit beside them. Oral tirzepatide bought once is $239 rather than $199, and the injectable line shows a $325 compare-at figure. A reader who does not want a standing order pays the higher number.

  4. What it claims, and what it cites

    Every product here is compounded, prepared by a pharmacy rather than manufactured and reviewed as a finished product. A compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved and is not assessed for safety, efficacy or quality before it is dispensed. The trial evidence quoted for these molecules was generated with the approved products at labeled doses. Whether a compounded preparation matches them is not measured.

Where it holds up, and where it does not

  • Strength: Four advertised rates, both forms of both molecules
  • Strength: Oral semaglutide priced at $99 a month
  • Strength: One-off prices shown beside refill rates
  • Limitation: Advertised rates assume a standing auto-refill
  • Limitation: Not available in Alaska
  • Limitation: Dose-escalation pricing not stated

What the evidence says about this kind of treatment

The assessment above is about Strut Health. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.

Right for
A reader who wants to try an oral before committing to injections, since both molecules are priced in both forms.
Wrong for
A reader in Alaska, and a reader who wants a single month without a standing refill order.

How Strut Health compares

SellerWho it suitsGo
CoreAge RxA reader starting on a low dose, which is the tier these advertised rates are quoted against.See CoreAge Rx
Care Bare RxA reader choosing between the two molecules on grounds other than price, since this seller charges the same for both.See Care Bare Rx
Synergy RxA reader who wants the oral and injectable rates for both molecules stated up front rather than after an intake form.See Synergy Rx
Compare all providers side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: PlushCarePreventiveMDRevel HealthTrimi HealthWholesome ClinicZera Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

A reader who wants the oral and injectable rates for both molecules stated up front rather than after an intake form.

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Frequently asked

Is $99 the price of any semaglutide here?
It is the oral semaglutide on auto-refill. The injectable is $149 on the same terms. Both were read on August 15, 2026.
What changes if I do not want auto-refill?
Two rates are published for a single purchase. Oral tirzepatide is $239 rather than $199, and the injectable line carries a $325 compare-at figure. The other lines show only the refill rate.
Does Strut Health ship to every state?
The service lists 49 states. Alaska is excluded. That is what the service publishes.
Is Strut Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers?
Strut Health publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 32 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $139, which puts Strut Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Dana SullivanEvidence reviewer · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How this was assessed. The four questions above are answered from Strut Health’s own publicly-stated model, against the published editorial methodology. No ratings are fabricated and no first-hand outcomes are claimed. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.