Synergy Rx review
Both molecules are priced in both forms, which most sellers in this category do not do.
The verdict
Synergy Rx publishes a rate for every combination it sells. Semaglutide is $199 by injection and $299 as an oral. Tirzepatide is $349 and $399. All fifty states are served.
Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- States
- 50
- Injection
- From $199/mo
- Oral
- From $299/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
Synergy Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each as an injection and as an oral. the seller’s own page read on August 15, 2026 carried all four rates. Semaglutide was $199 injectable and $299 oral. Tirzepatide was $349 injectable and $399 oral. The service lists all fifty states.
Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?
Treatment is arranged remotely and a prescription precedes shipping. The pricing page carries the four rates. It does not describe the clinician. What the intake asks before a prescription is written is not recorded here.
The service is remote and every product is compounded. What distinguishes it is disclosure rather than price. Sellers commonly publish the injectable rate and route the oral through an enquiry form, which means a reader cannot compare the two without starting an intake. Here both are on the page.
What happens when the dose goes up?
None of the four rates carries a statement about dose. Almost every patient escalates within the first sixteen weeks, and a rate that moves at each step changes the annual figure more than the gaps between sellers do. The seller does not establish whether these hold.
What the price includes
The oral carries a $100 premium on semaglutide and a $50 premium on tirzepatide. That is the cost of a daily tablet over a weekly injection on this seller. The tirzepatide injection is $349 and the semaglutide injection $199. A reader choosing on price alone will find cheaper; a reader choosing on knowing the price before an intake will not find many.
What it claims, and what it cites
All four products are compounded rather than manufactured and reviewed as finished products. None is FDA-approved, and none is assessed for safety, efficacy or quality before dispensing. The published trial evidence for semaglutide and tirzepatide was generated with the approved products at labeled doses, and a compounded preparation is not measured against it.
Where it holds up, and where it does not
- Strength: A published rate for all four combinations
- Strength: Oral priced without requiring an intake
- Strength: All fifty states served
- Limitation: Tirzepatide injection priced at $349
- Limitation: Oral carries a premium on both molecules
- Limitation: Dose-escalation pricing not stated
What the evidence says about this kind of treatment
The assessment above is about Synergy Rx. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.
- Right for
- A reader who wants the oral and injectable rates for both molecules stated before starting an intake.
- Wrong for
- A reader shopping on the lowest injectable figure, which is not what this seller competes on.
How Synergy Rx compares
| Seller | Who it suits | Go |
|---|---|---|
| A reader comparing a monthly rate against a prepaid block, because this seller publishes both for the same product. | See Breeze Meds → | |
| A reader who wants to try an oral before committing to injections, since both molecules are offered in both forms at a stated rate. | See Strut Health → | |
| A reader choosing between the two molecules on grounds other than price, since this seller charges the same for both. | See Care Bare Rx → |
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: CoreAge RxAlan MedsAlloyApex MDAVARA RxBayan Health
Sponsored alternative
Breeze Meds
A reader comparing a monthly rate against a prepaid block, because this seller publishes both for the same product.
Check Breeze Meds availability →Frequently asked
- Why does publishing four rates matter?
- Because most sellers publish one. The injectable rate goes on the page and the oral goes behind an intake form. A reader who wants to compare forms has to hand over details first.
- Is the oral worth the premium?
- That depends on whether a daily tablet suits you better than a weekly injection. The premium is $100 on semaglutide and $50 on tirzepatide. The seller does not compare the two clinically.
- Are these prices held through dose increases?
- Not stated. The seller publishes four advertised rates and no statement about what happens at a higher dose. Ask the intake.
- Is Synergy Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers?
- Synergy Rx publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 32 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $139, which puts Synergy Rx above the median. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.