Trellis Vitality review
A three-term price table at one price per dose, with the pharmacy and the medical group both named.
The verdict
Trellis Vitality charges $150 a month for compounded semaglutide. Tirzepatide is $199. Three- and six-month plans cost less per month. Every dose costs the same.
Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- States
- 50
- From
- From $150/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
- Labs
- Not stated
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
Trellis Vitality is an online longevity clinic. It was founded in 2026 in Austin, Texas. It sells a weight and metabolic program alongside NAD+, tesamorelin and other protocols.
Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?
Trellis states it is not a medical group. Prescribing is done by Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC. The site names that group's medical director, Dr. Sean Arora, with his NPI. It also names a chief medical officer. A clinician licensed in the patient's state reviews the intake and labs.
The program starts with a free clinical assessment. A home lab kit sets a baseline. Monitoring continues, with a re-test at 90 days. Medication is one part of the program. The site states no membership and no consult fee.
What happens when the dose goes up?
The table is headed with one rule: all dosages, same price. A dose step therefore does not change the monthly charge. No milligram amounts are published on the program page. The clinician sets the dose and the formulation.
What the price includes
Semaglutide is $150 on one month, $140 on three and $133 on six. Tirzepatide is $199, $189 and $179. Each figure is per month. The cost of the lab kit is not stated on the program page.
What it claims, and what it cites
Both lines are compounded by Vials Rx, a state-licensed pharmacy in Houston. The site lists four batch tests. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. The program page states that plainly.
Where it holds up, and where it does not
- Strength: The compounding pharmacy is named
- Strength: The medical group and director are named
- Strength: Same price at every dose
- Strength: Month-to-month rate leads the table
- Limitation: State coverage claims conflict on the site
- Limitation: Lab kit cost not stated
- Limitation: No milligram amount appears on the page
What the evidence says about this kind of treatment
The assessment above is about Trellis Vitality. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.
- Right for
- A reader who wants the pharmacy and medical group named before starting.
- Wrong for
- A reader in Connecticut, Ohio or South Carolina.
How Trellis Vitality compares
| Seller | Who it suits | Go |
|---|---|---|
| Readers in any jurisdiction wanting a flat rate with little to decide | See YourHealthRx → | |
| Buyers who want the commitment behind a headline rate spelled out in the asterisk under it | See Cielo → | |
| Buyers who read the plan table before the page title and want the whole ladder in one place | See FitFlow → |
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: Freya MedsFridaysGalaGaya WellnessGenesis HealthGet Thin MD
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
A reader unwilling to prepay a year before seeing how the drug goes
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
- Do higher doses cost more on this program?
- No. The table states all dosages cost the same.
- Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
- Vials Rx, a state-licensed pharmacy in Houston.
- Is it available in every state?
- No. The FAQ excludes Connecticut, Ohio and South Carolina at minimum.
- Is Trellis Vitality expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers?
- Trellis Vitality publishes a starting figure of $150/mo. Across the 368 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $189, which puts Trellis Vitality below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 20 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.