Skip to content
This GLP
Updated September 2026Bilingual care, refill rate in the FAQ

RxSaludable review

A Spanish and English telehealth brand whose semaglutide refill rate sits in its FAQ, not on its price cards.

The verdict

RxSaludable charges $179 a month for compounded semaglutide refills. The $99 on its card is the first month only. No refill rate for tirzepatide is printed. Care is offered in Spanish or English.

Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
From
From $179/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

RxSaludable LLC is a Palm Beach, Florida telehealth brand. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection. A microdose GLP-1 plan, sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione sit on the same site. The site is written for Hispanic patients in the United States.

  1. Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?

    The FAQ names the clinical group: Wasef Health, PC, of Pinellas Park, Florida. Six physicians are listed with their schools or boards. The terms describe asynchronous visits with a board-certified physician licensed in the patient's state. Which physician signs a given prescription is not stated.

    The path has three steps. First, an online form. Second, a provider review. Third, shipment from a pharmacy if approved. Unlimited messaging is included. Cancellation is done in the patient portal. The FAQ states no cancellation fee and no long-term contract. All sales are final once dispensed.

  2. What happens when the dose goes up?

    The FAQ states that the provider can change the medication or the dose based on progress. No milligram figure is published for either injection. No price is published for a higher dose. The microdose plan states the same price at every dose. The full-dose plans do not.

  3. What the price includes

    Semaglutide is $99 for the first month, then $179 a month for refills. The FAQ says the refill price includes the physician review, the plan and the medication. The tirzepatide card leads with a first-order figure as well. Its refill rate is not published. No membership fee is stated. HSA and FSA cards are accepted.

  4. What it claims, and what it cites

    Both injections are compounded. A compounding pharmacy prepares them, and the FDA does not approve or review them before dispensing. The FAQ names one pharmacy: Jungle Jim's Pharmacy in Fairfield, Ohio. The same answer states that this pharmacy cannot dispense sterile compounds. Which pharmacy fills an injection is not stated.

Where it holds up, and where it does not

  • Strength: Consultations offered in Spanish
  • Strength: The semaglutide refill rate is published
  • Strength: Clinical group named with an address
  • Strength: No cancellation fee is stated
  • Limitation: Card figures are first-order prices
  • Limitation: No tirzepatide refill rate is printed
  • Limitation: No milligram dose is published
  • Limitation: The injection pharmacy is not identified

What the evidence says about this kind of treatment

The assessment above is about RxSaludable. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.

Right for
A Spanish-speaking reader who wants the whole visit and follow-up in Spanish.
Wrong for
A reader comparing tirzepatide prices, since no ongoing tirzepatide rate is printed.

How RxSaludable compares

SellerWho it suitsGo
JentlyPatients who want the compounding pharmacy named before they paySee Jently
TeleZen MDReaders who want the monthly rate and every term discount on one cardSee TeleZen MD
Green Cap HealthReaders in Texas wanting the lowest published figuresSee Green Cap Health
Compare all providers side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: NuuVimNuviaRxObu HealthOmnia TeleHealthOmzoOndra Health

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Readers choosing tirzepatide, the one line with a published standing rate

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Frequently asked

Is semaglutide $99 a month?
No. $99 is the first month. Refills are $179 a month, according to the FAQ.
What does tirzepatide cost after the first order?
Not stated. The card gives a first-order figure only.
Can the visit be in Spanish?
Yes. The site states that consultations and support are available in English or Spanish.
Is RxSaludable expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers?
RxSaludable publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 399 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525.42 with a median of $189, which puts RxSaludable below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 58 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Glenn TorresStandards editor · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How this was assessed. The four questions above are answered from RxSaludable’s own publicly-stated model, against the published editorial methodology. No ratings are fabricated and no first-hand outcomes are claimed. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.