Skip to content
This GLP
Updated September 2026Every rung in writing

Measured review

The lead figure is a twelve-month rate, and the struck figure beside it is the monthly one.

The verdict

Measured charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, month to month. The From figure on each product page is the twelve-month rate, billed annually. The full commitment ladder is written out on the same page.

Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
From $199/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

Measured is a telehealth program offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with medication included. Branded GLP-1s sit under a separate plan with medication paid separately. A lower-dose microdose line is sold as its own product.

  1. Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?

    An obesity-trained provider reviews the intake and prescribes if treatment is appropriate. The practices are described as independently owned and operated by licensed physicians. No individual prescriber is named on the product pages. Lab work may be requested, and when it is required is not stated.

    The care team is named by role: a provider, a Registered Dietitian and a care coordinator. Messaging with that team is described as unlimited. Monthly check-ins are the stated point at which the dose is revisited. Shipping is free and two-day, if prescribed.

  2. What happens when the dose goes up?

    Monthly check-ins are where the dose is adjusted, the page states. Whether the monthly rate changes with the dose is not stated. The ladder is priced by commitment length, not by milligram. No milligram dose is printed beside any rung.

  3. What the price includes

    Semaglutide is $199 month to month, $139 on a three-month plan, $129 on six and $119 on twelve. Tirzepatide is $299, $239, $229 and $219 on the same terms. Each longer plan is billed once per term. The $960 saving in the hero is twelve months at the gap between $199 and $119.

  4. What it claims, and what it cites

    Both lines are compounded, and each product page states they are not FDA-approved. A licensed compounding pharmacy prepares them; it is not named. Branded Wegovy and Zepbound are offered under a separate plan, with medication paid separately.

Where it holds up, and where it does not

  • Strength: Every commitment rung is priced in writing
  • Strength: The month-to-month rate is printed on-page
  • Strength: A dietitian is part of the named team
  • Strength: Medication is included in the compounded price
  • Limitation: The lead figure needs a twelve-month commitment
  • Limitation: No milligram dose beside any rung
  • Limitation: The preparing pharmacy is left unnamed
  • Limitation: No named prescriber on the product pages

What the evidence says about this kind of treatment

The assessment above is about Measured. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.

Right for
A reader ready to commit to a term, who knows which rung the lead figure is.
Wrong for
A reader expecting $119 a month without a twelve-month commitment.

How Measured compares

SellerWho it suitsGo
Mochi HealthBuyers who want the dose ladder priced in milligrams before they commitSee Mochi Health
FoundReaders who will commit to a longer term and want coaching and membership inside one figureSee Found
CieloBuyers who want the commitment behind a headline rate spelled out in the asterisk under itSee Cielo
Compare all providers side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: Wholesome ClinicWhoosh WellnessWispWoodworkYourEraYourHealthRx

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

A reader unwilling to prepay a year before seeing how the drug goes

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Frequently asked

Can I pay $119 a month?
Only on the twelve-month plan, billed annually. Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $199.
What is the $79 product?
A separate microdose line, described as weekly lower-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide. It is not the full-dose program priced above.
Can I cancel?
The product pages state cancel anytime. How that applies partway through a prepaid term is not stated.
Is Measured expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers?
Measured publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 368 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $189, which puts Measured above the median. The other 20 GLP-1 telehealth sellers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Dana SullivanEvidence reviewer · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How this was assessed. The four questions above are answered from Measured’s own publicly-stated model, against the published editorial methodology. No ratings are fabricated and no first-hand outcomes are claimed. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.