Skip to content
This GLP
Updated September 2026A free account is needed to see prices

Valhalla Vitality review

A broad telehealth catalog that shows its GLP-1 prices only to account holders, after sign-up.

The verdict

Valhalla Vitality sells an injectable and an oral GLP-1 therapy and publishes no price for either. Pricing, dosing and product details open only after a free account is created. The site says this is deliberate.

Disclosure: This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Pharmacy
Not named
Availability
All 50 states

Valhalla Vitality is an online wellness store with a licensed-provider step in front of each prescription. Its catalog covers weight loss, hormones, peptides, sexual health, lab tests and supplements. The GLP-1 shelf holds two listings, one injectable and one oral. Both are marked as available by subscription.

  1. Who writes the prescription, and what do they see?

    A licensed provider reviews the eligibility check, typically within one business day, according to the home page. That provider decides whether a GLP-1, a "GLP-1+" option or an alternative is appropriate. No provider, medical group or credential is named on the GLP-1 pages. The home page describes provider consultations as free.

    The eligibility questionnaire takes five to seven minutes and asks for no photo ID at that step. An approved prescription goes to a pharmacy and ships to the patient, with tracking in the account. Two AI assistants handle product questions, billing and habit coaching. Subscriptions renew automatically and end at the close of the paid term once canceled.

  2. What happens when the dose goes up?

    No dose, dose schedule or step-up plan appears on any public GLP-1 page. The product pages place dosing behind the account wall, alongside the price. Whether the charge changes as the dose rises is therefore not stated publicly.

  3. What the price includes

    Neither GLP-1 listing shows a figure. The GLP-1 care page answers its own question directly: detailed options and pricing are shown only to patients inside the portal. Opening an account requires contact details, so the figures cannot be read anonymously. Two standing discounts are described: 5% off for subscribing, and a rewards tier worth 1% to 10%. The home page states that no membership fee is charged.

  4. What it claims, and what it cites

    The footer states that compounded drug products are not FDA-approved or evaluated for safety, effectiveness or quality. The public pages do not say which molecule either listing contains. They also do not say whether a brand product is ever dispensed. The care page mentions compounded options where appropriate, and no pharmacy is named.

Where it holds up, and where it does not

  • Strength: Free provider consultation before any purchase
  • Strength: No membership fee, per the home page
  • Strength: Subscriptions can be canceled in the account
  • Strength: Short eligibility check, no ID upfront
  • Limitation: No GLP-1 price shown without an account
  • Limitation: Molecule and dose hidden behind sign-in
  • Limitation: No provider or pharmacy named publicly
  • Limitation: Dispensed medication is not refundable

What the evidence says about this kind of treatment

The assessment above is about Valhalla Vitality. These are about the drugs it sells, and they are traced to the primary literature.

Right for
A reader willing to open an account before seeing a price, who also wants hormone or peptide care from the same store.
Wrong for
Anyone comparing GLP-1 prices before handing over contact details.

How Valhalla Vitality compares

SellerWho it suitsGo
Henry MedsPatients who want a fixed monthly bill and can read dose as milligrams per shipmentSee Henry Meds
MaximusA reader weighing a compounded preparation against the manufacturer's own pen, with both priced on one seller's pages.See Maximus
FridaysReaders who will get the annual rate confirmed in writing before payingSee Fridays
Compare all providers side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers reviews: LifespanningRxLillyDirect FoundayoLiv BodyLIV by WellNowLivea50 Stars Health

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Readers choosing tirzepatide, the one line with a published standing rate

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Frequently asked

What does Valhalla Vitality charge for a GLP-1?
The price is not published. The site shows pricing and dosing only to signed-in account holders.
Is it semaglutide or tirzepatide?
The public pages do not say. The two listings are named by route, injectable or oral, and the molecule is not stated.
Can a subscription be canceled?
Yes, through the account. The terms say the cancellation takes effect at the end of the current paid term.
Dana SullivanEvidence reviewer · Reviewed and last verified September 2026

How this was assessed. The four questions above are answered from Valhalla Vitality’s own publicly-stated model, against the published editorial methodology. No ratings are fabricated and no first-hand outcomes are claimed. A partnership never changes the assessment — see how we make money.